Institutional members of IAMCR

This searchable directory includes all current individual members, including regular representatives of institutional members and PhD student representatives of institutions. You can search by name, country/region of residence or keyword.
To find the email address of a given member go to (only accessible to IAMCR current members).

Display Name City Country/Territory Website
COFAC/ CICANT - Centre for Research in Applied Communication, Culture, and New Technologies Lisboa
Universidade Católica Portuguesa, CECC - Faculdade de Ciências Humanas Lisboa
NOVAFCSH/ICNOVA, NIF 501559094 Lisboa
Universidade da Beira Interior Covilhã
University of the Witwatersrand, Department of Media Studies Johannesburg
University KwaZulu-Natal Durban
Stellenbosch University Stellenbosch
Center for Film & Media Studies, University of Cape Town Cape Town
School of Communication, University of Johannesburg Johannesburg
Universidad de Navarra, Facultad de Comunicación Pamplona
Department of Communication, Universitat Pompeu Fabra Barcelona
Novos Medios research group – Universidade de Santiago de Compostela Santiago de Compostela
Department of Journalism and Communication Sciences Autonomous University of Barcelona -UAB Cerdanyola del Vallés
Uppsala University Uppsala
Stockholm University, Department of Media Studies Stockholm
NORDICOM, University of Gothenburg Göteborg
Linneaus University Kalmar
Goldsmiths College London
Loughborough University London, Institute for Media and Creative Industries London
Lincoln School of Film, Media & Journalism LINCOLN