Institutional members of IAMCR

This searchable directory includes all current individual members, including regular representatives of institutional members and PhD student representatives of institutions. You can search by name, country/region of residence or keyword.
To find the email address of a given member go to (only accessible to IAMCR current members).

Display Name City Country/Territory Website
Asociacion Mexicana de Investigadores de la Comunicación-MX Aguascalientes
University of Leeds Leeds
Griffith University Nathan
Wee Kim Wee School of Communication & Information, Nanyang Technological University Singapore
Universidade do Minho, Communication Sciences Department, ICS Braga
Sheffield University Sheffield
University of National and World Economy, Department of Media and Public Communications Sofia
School of Journalism and Communication, University of Oregon Eugene
Bournemouth University Bournemouth