Members of IAMCR

This searchable directory includes all current individual members, including regular representatives of institutional members and PhD student representatives of institutions. You can search by name, country/region of residence or keyword.
To find the email address of a given member go to (only accessible to IAMCR current members).

Display Name Affiliation Country/Territory Keywords
Eriyanto Universitas Indonesia
Ms. Susan Abbott University of Westminster Media development, international communication, public service media, media policy, non-profit journalism, political eco
Maria Luiza Abbott Universidade do Minho, Communication Sciences Department, ICS
Dr. Nur Kareelawati Abd Karim Universiti Sains Islam Malaysia cultural industries; production studies; creative women; television; radio; cultural labour; human management
Bashir Abdullahi University of Westminster
Ms. Amélia Aben Athar Olinto Ramos Uff- Universidade Federal Fluminense Brasil Political communication, electoral polls, public opinion polls
Racheal Abrokwah School of Communication and Media Studies, University of Education, Winneba, Ghana
Ms. Hadil Abuhmaid University of Oregon Palestinian cinema, identity, international communication
Jorge Acevedo Pontificia Universidad Católica Del Perú
Ifedolapo Ademosu Caleb University Environment, Development, New Media
Dr. Aderogba Adeyemi journalism ethics, crisis communication, environmental communication
Dr. Julien Laurent Michel Adhepeau Université Félix Houphouët-Boigny Advertising, Media education, Gender and communication, sport and communication
Mr. Daniel Kwame Ampofo Adjei Communication Studies
Theodora Adjin-Tettey University of Ghana, School of Communication Studies
Ms. Shahla Adnan Fatima Jinnah Women University, Department of Communication and Media Studies Digital divide, inclusive Media, ICTs in underserved areas, Vulnerable audiences, Architectural Communication, public sp
Ms. Valentina Aduen Texas A&M University, Department of Communication & Journalism
Adelaida Afilipoaie VUB-SCOM, Vrije Universiteit Brussel
Dr. Hossein Afkhami University of Allameh Tabataba'i international communication- political communication
Mr. Christian Agbobli UQAM, Faculté de Communication International and intercultural Communication